README

Need more useless stuff to read on teh internetz?

taboos lifted

Posted by anjilslaire on February 4, 2008

While enduring my 1st SuperBowl yesterday I was surprised to notice that conversations once deemed taboo are discussed freely, without concern for another’s (possibly) differing opinion on any given subject.

Alright, I’ll drop the pretense: I sat in disgust as people discussed politics, mocking any other possible political leaning as absolute foolishness. One obvious staunch supporter of his party even went so far as to comment that the die-hard loyalists of the opposition party were so blind to the truth. Funny; I was under the impression there was no obvious truth spewing from any side.
On the other hand, I did enjoy the food, and there was a Guitar Hero II set up downstairs. I’m tempted to get it for myself, but I’m not that coordinated.

Otherwise, I’ve been getting plenty of sleep. I like sleep.

Oh by the way, check my quiz results. This should’ve been mandatory is school :

Congradulations! You are 44% retarded!

You make many mistakes, but you’re still intelligent for the most part. If you don’t believe me when I say that, take a look at some of the other people’s grades when they took this test. You are anything but retarded (excuse me if you truly are mentally retarded).

The Retard Quiz – Version 2.0
See All Our Quizzes

Leave a Reply

 
