README

Need more useless stuff to read on teh internetz?

Assassin’s Creed

Posted by anjilslaire on July 21, 2008

Yeah, I know I’m late to the party on this one. Just picked it up this weekend for $30. I must say, I’m impressed. I was a huge fan of Splinter Cell on Xbox, and this is beginning to get me excited as well.

If only I can get this Eavesdropping thing down….

I’ll give more details later if something truly cool pops up, but so far I’m loving th graphics & sound on the 360 version. I’m finding myself wishing it was on PSP, too. Weird that it has a DS version, but no PSP love 😦

One Response to “Assassin’s Creed”

  1. […] Comments (RSS) « Assassin’s Creed […]

Leave a Reply

 
