README

Need more useless stuff to read on teh internetz?

Angry & Distracted: Politics Suck

Posted by anjilslaire on September 27, 2008

Ok, I’m posting this from my Windows mobile phone, so pardon the formatting. How I wish firefox was available mobile. I need that Mini 9 I guess.

I’ve been pretty bent lately about the politics this year, which came as quite a shock to myself. Guess I’m getting cranky in my old age.
Just thought I’d throw that out there. I’ll resume posting about Linux & gaming soon. In the meantime, read the angry african blog. He’s got a good one today

Leave a Reply

 
