README

Need more useless stuff to read on teh internetz?

Blog of Helios

Posted by anjilslaire on December 12, 2008

There’s been a ruckus this week about a teacher confiscating a  student’s linux CDs. While I feel there was confusion on both sides, I think everyone should read Part II (assuming this interchange is legitimate):
http://linuxlock.blogspot.com/

UPDATE:

A week later I’m not to sure this is even legitmate, however. There has been zero confirmation or proof that this event even occurred. I’m ashamed that I jumped to the assumption that this is fact, regardless of which side of the fence I’m sitting on, on this one.

Leave a Reply

 
